OUR GLOBAL NETWORK

A WORLDWIDE PRESENCE SPANNING EVERY MAJOR REGION OF THE GLOBE


GLOBAL

Jon Bird
Managing Director, Global
e: jon.bird@yrlabstore.com
p: +1 646 808 9201

Zac Kraemer
Global Brand & Business Development
e: zac.kraemer@yrlabstore.com
p: +1 920 585 0939


NORTH AMERICA

REGIONAL

Jon Bird
Managing Director, North America
e: jon.bird@yrlabstore.com
p: +1 646 808 9201


EUROPE

REGIONAL

Martin Wolf
Managing Director, Europe
e: martin.wolf@yrlabstore.com
p: +43 66 46213514

 

MOSCOW

Natalia Romanenko
General Director
e: natalia.romanenko@yr.com
p: +34 649 920 039

SPAIN

Paco Grande
General Director
e: paco.grande@labstore.es
p: +34 649 920 039

 

WARSAW

Grzegorz Sierzputowski
Managing Partner
e: grzegorz.sierzputowski@yrlabstore.com
p: +48 884 969 700


LATIN AMERICA

REGIONAL

Paco Grande
Managing Director, Latin America
e: paco.grande@labstore.es
p: +34 649 920 039

 

ARGENTINA

Veronica Cano
Regional Director
e: cano.vaeronica@yrlabstore.com
p: +549 11 4166 4865

PUERTO RICO

Stella Rocque
Regional Director
e: stella.roque@yr.com
p: +1 787 622 6500 ext. 1022

MEXICO

Sylvia Aimo
Managing Director, Mexico
e: sylvia.aimo@yr.com>
p: +52 155 381 149 53

 

COLOMBIA

Marcela Jimenez
Regional Director
e: marcela.jimenez@yr.com
p: +1 316 471 5329


AUSTRALIA & NZ

REGIONAL

Phil McDonald
Managing Director, Australia & NZ
e: phil.mcdonald@yrg.com.au
p: +61 44 8449615

 

NEW ZEALAND

James Johnston
Managing Director, Auckland
e: james.johnston@yr.com
p: +6 421 424-103

 

SYDNEY

Danny Lattouf
Managing Director, Sydney
e: danny.lattouf@ideaworks.com.au
p: +61 414 557 766

 


ASIA

SINGAPORE & INDONESIA

Peter Miller
Regional Director
e: peter.miller@yrlabstore.com
p: 9005 3450

 

MANILA

Maya Roldan
Regional Director
e: maya.roldan@yr.com
p: +63 91 75204322

 

BANGKOK

Bernard Caranto
Regional Director
e: bernard.caranto@yr.com
p: +66 80 8494500

 

 


AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA

Carolyn White
Managing Director, South Africa
e: carolyn.white@labstore.co.za
p: 083 703 1449

 

 

NAIROBI

Prital Patel
Managing Director, Nairobi
e: prital@creativeyr.co.ke
p: +254 73 3520 001

 

 


MIDDLE EAST

REGIONAL

Zaakesh Mulla
Managing Director, Middle East
e: zaakesh.mulla@yrlabstore.com
p: +971 44 507500